Bryan Bouffier – new leader of Rally Rzeszow


Bryan Bouffier took the lead in 26th Rally Rzeszow. He won two special stages and he is 21,5 seconds ahead of Kajetan Kajetanowicz. Marijan Griebel is third, Michel Sylvain fourth. Mads Ostber after mechanical problems lost his lead. He is fifth with 32,4s behind the Rally Rzeszow leader.