Rally Rzeszow in FIA European Rally Trophy (ERT) calendar


Similar to previous year, Rally Rzeszow has been added to FIA European Rally Trophy (ERT) calendar. Our rally will be one of seven rounds in Central Zone cycle.

“Central Zone” (beside Poland) includes such countries as Czech Republic, Croatia, Austria, Slovenia and Germany.

See the FIA ERT Central Rally Trophy calendar below: